ArabicChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanItalianJapanesePortugueseRussianSpanish

Cambridge English Examination dates

Our students can be registered for the FCE, CAE & PCE examination (2013) in Bournemouth on the following dates:

Exam
Writing and Listening
Speaking Test
Closing Date
FCE
Saturday 9th March
4th March to 8th March
30th January
CAE
Saturday 16th March
11th March to 14th march
30th January
FCE
Saturday 11th May
7th May to 9th May
3rd April
FCE
Saturday 8th June
28th to 7th June
24th April
 
Tuesday 11th
28th May to 7th June
24th April
CAE
Wednesday 12th June
28th May to 7th June
24th April
CPE
Thursday 13th June
27th May to 7th June
24th April
FCE (Tue)
Tuesday 3rd December
19th November to 29th November
23rd October
FCE (Sat)
Saturday 7th December
19th November to 29th November
23rd October
CAE
Wednesday 04th December
18th November to 29th November
23rd October
CPE
Thursday 5th December
18th November to 29th November
23rd October

The exam fees are as follows:
FCE: £111
CAE: £114 CPE: £117

Please note that an administration fee of £5.00 will be charged if you wish us to process the application. It is advisable that you book at least two months in advance to ensure a place.

Don’t miss the chance! Cambridge English exams are official and globally accepted by employers, universities and governments. It is also a certificate that is valid for life.